Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.

Winds of Deception

AVAILABLE NOW! Samantha Rite Mystery Series - Deception Box Set: Books 1-3: The Complete Series In One Easy Download! Download Here: (copy and paste the link into your browser)

Winds of Deception is Book 2 in the Samantha Rite Mystery Series.

Since returning home recently from her never-to-be-forgotten cruise vacation, Samantha Rite has been busy trying to catch up at work and settle back into her normal day-to-day routine.

Little does she know her simple and quiet life is about to be thrown into turmoil as she has unknowingly become a pawn in a deadly game of deception.

As she desperately struggles to make sense of it all, she soon realizes that someone she loves more than life itself is now in danger as well.

Determined to do whatever is necessary to protect her loved ones, she vows to move heaven and earth to make sure they're safe!

Will Sam be able to weather the storm that's brewing on the horizon?

~~ Click the “Buy now with 1 click” button at the top of the page OR Read it for FREE with Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime ~~

Important places

Orlando (86)
St. Augustine (121)


St. Johns (121)
Orange (165)


Florida (2,551)
Michigan (1,031)


United States (64,950)

Other geographical areas

Central Lowlands (North America) (1,334)
Upper Midwest (2,971)