Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.

The Mabinogion

The Mabinogion is a collection of eleven stories from medieval Welsh manuscripts. The stories center around Celtic mythology, and early medieval traditions. This version includes a table of contents.

Important places

Cornwall and Isles of Scilly (408)


Cornwall (1,679)


United Kingdom (21,421)

Other geographical areas

South West (2,602)
Yorkshire and The Humber (6,115)
North of England (7,026)