Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.

The Adventures of Robin Hood

The Adventures of Robin Hood Robin Hood, champion of the poor and oppressed, stands against the cruel power of Prince John and the brutal Sheriff of Nottingham. Taking refuge in the vast Sherwood Forest with his band of men, he remains determined to outwit his enemies. Full description

Important places

Sherwood Forest (41)


Nottinghamshire (88)


United Kingdom (21,421)

Other geographical areas

East Midlands (446)
Midlands (2,795)
Yorkshire and The Humber (6,115)
North of England (7,026)