Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.
High Peak Walks

The northern part of 'Peak District' trilogy covers the area north of Edale. It includes 20 day-long circular walks and one linear challenge walk, based around Black Hill, Bleaklow, the Eastern Edges, Kinder Scout and the western moorlands.

Important places

Peak District National Park (21)


Derbyshire (145)


United Kingdom (21,421)