Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.

The Lost Days

In the third installment of The Killing Game Series, FBI agent Ives Andrich vaguely attempts to put his life back together after the presumed death of his wife. When he returns to reality, a peculiar stranger with an extraordinary proposition pays him a visit. At the request of the leaders of an obscure German political organization, this stranger endeavors to recruit Ives to head their intelligence division.

Concerned by their offer, Ives initiates an investigation to discover the truth about them. However, what he uncovers in the process determines his fate as the door to chaos opens in The Lost Days, Book Three of The Killing Game Series by The Black Rose.

Important places

Harriman State Park (2)
Munich (237)
New York (7,399)


Rockland (22)
New York (8,072)


Bayern (604)
New York (9,763)


Germany (3,818)
United States (64,950)

Other geographical areas

Appalachian Mountains (1,111)
North Atlantic Ocean (8,812)