Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.

INK: Fine Lines (Ink, #1)

Shay Baynes made her dreams come true using her nightmares. Her hit comic Sanguine Specter, based on the horrific murders in her dreams, hits it big. Finally able to feel something other than numbness, Shay's riding high on her success when it all comes crashing down with the bodies of the murder victims. The crime scenes from Sanguine Specter are a dead ringer for real life murders, all evidence leads back to Shay as the murderer and she's left with little choice but to depend on the two men she's been trying to stay away from. The INK series is the perfect blend of horror, romance and suspense. Embark on this wild ride of twisted dark urban fantasy. Watch as a 22 year old Shay transforms from someone who needs help, into a strong confident woman with more power than anyone ever imagined. What Reviewers Have To Say: "It explodes into the most exhilarating, pulse pounding, breath taking, heart breaking, scandalizing, scary as Hell, no holds barred love that completely shatters and leaves you unnerved for days. That, is this book. It is THAT amazing!" ZombieMommi "Roccaforte is focused on witty dialogue and uniquely personal narration. I smiled through a lot of the caustic dialogue." Author - Nicholas Wilson **This book contains adult language and situations** The INK Series - in the suggested reading order INK: Fine Lines (Book 1) INK: Vanishing Point (Book 2) INK: Abstraction (Book 3) INK: Book 4 - Coming Soon INK: Sketches (Book 0) - the prequel can be read any time after INK: Fine Lines

Important places

Orlando (86)
Tampa (87)


Hillsborough (94)
Orange (165)


Florida (2,551)


United States (64,950)

Other geographical areas

Gulf Coast (USA) (2,573)