Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.

A Lodge In the Wilderness

This first volume of the premium collection features 8 amazing novels by Scottish novelist, historian and Unionist politician who served as Governor General of Canada, JOHN BUCHAN. Creator of such memorable characters as Richard Hannay, Sir Edward Leithen and Dickson McCunn, this collection features the non serialized novels, in chronological order of publication. This volume has novels 1 to 8; while vol. 2 has novels 9 to 15.

The eight novels are the following:
Sir Quixote of the Moors  
John Burnet of Barns 
Grey Weather 
A Lost Lady of Old Years 
The Half-Hearted 
A Lodge in the Wilderness 
Prester John 
Salute to Adventurers 


Kenya (288)