Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.

Eurasian Crossroads: A History of Xinjiang

Eurasian Crossroads is the first comprehensive history of Xinjiang, the vast central Eurasian region bordering India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Russia, and Mongolia. Forming one-sixth of the People's Republic of


Xinjiang (41)


China (2,041)

Other geographical areas

Eastern Asia (2,196)