Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.

The Just Men of Cordova

The Four Just Men are four young, handsome, immensely wealthy vigilantes (including a European prince) who kill people in the name of Justice...

This volume contains the complete collection (6 novels), of this extremely popular series of detective thrillers and adventures, who made Edgar Wallace into a well known best selling author.

Included in this volume are:
The Four Just Men
The Council of Justice
The Just Men of Cordova
The Law of the Four Just Men
The Three Just Men
Again the Three Just Men


Córdoba (82)


Spain (1,881)

Other geographical areas

Europe (50,256)
Southern Europe (7,123)
Iberian Peninsula (883)