Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.
Sword of the Gods: Agents of Ki

***WINNER: Best High Fantasy Novel of 2015: eFestival of Words Best of the Independent eBooks Awards***

At the dawn of time, two ancient adversaries battled for control of Earth. One man rose to stand at humanity's side. A soldier whose name we still remember today…

Cut down by an act of betrayal, Mikhail lingers between life and death while his fragile alliance crumbles against the onslaught of a Sata'anic invasion. Fearful the intrepid Angelic might lose hope and die, his young protégé concocts a plan to fool him into thinking his wife is at his side. Meanwhile, held captive by the Evil One, Ninsianna must choose between loyalty to her fallen husband and manipulating the Evil One's minions to turn against him.

As darkness tears the heavens asunder, a tiny Mesopotamian village finds itself the epicenter of an intergalactic war between good and evil. But all is not lost. An ancient goddess has recruited two 'Watchmen' to turn darkness back into the light; mortal creatures who do not realize they are pawns.

The saga of the greatest superhero to ever walk the Earth continues in Agents of Ki…

This book is NOT religious fiction!!!

Reading order of the Sword of the Gods series:

The Chosen One omnibus (includes:)
—Sword of the Gods
—No Place for Fallen Angels
—Forbidden Fruit

Prince of Tyre
Agents of Ki
The Dark Lord's Vessel
The Fairy General (coming in 2018)

Children of the Fallen series - set in the same universe, but in the modern day:

Angel of Death omnibus (contains:)
—Angel of Death
—Angel of Death: A Love Story

A Gothic Christmas Angel

Important places

Ashur (Qal'at Sherqat) (2)


Sala ad-Din (6)


Iraq (449)