Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.

Uncanny X-Men: Omnibus, Vol. 2

Chris Claremont, Dave Cockrum and John Byrne took a little reprint series called X-MEN and turned it into the all-new, all-different titan that conquered comicdom. Now, you can experience the thrills and excitemont of their classic tales from "The Dark Phoenix Saga" to "Days of Future Past" and so much more in this enormous Uncanny X-Men Omnibus! Including the first appearances of X-Universe mainstays Emma Frost and Kitty Pryde, the debut of Mystique's Brotherhood of Evil Mutants, Wolverine's first solo story, the original ending of "Dark Phoenix" where Jean Grey lived, a rare adventure into the Savage Land and a host of bonus stories, this is the collection you've been waiting for! Reserve your copy today! COLLECTING: THE X-MEN 132-141, ANNUAL 4-5, THE UNCANNY X-MEN 142-153, THE AVENGERS ANNUAL 10, MARVEL FANFARE 1-4, MARVEL TREASURY EDITION 26-27, MARVEL TEAM-UP 100, BIZARRE ADVENTURES 27 & PHOENIX: THE UNTOLD STORY 1


Antarctica (564)

Other geographical areas

Queen Maud Land (121)
New Schawbenland (121)
Polar Plateau (121)
East Antarctica (197)