Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.
The Renegades

From the author of Sand and Fire and The Hunters..Fans of Clancy, Coonts, and Dale Brown need....

Important places

Fort Bragg (17)
Mazar-i-Sharif (3)

Regions

Balkh (7)
North Carolina (1,570)

Countries

Afghanistan (518)
United States (64,950)