Sorry! This site requires JavaScript. Virtually nothing will work without it. Please enable it in your browser.
Artemis Rising

"Left me breathless and spellbound. I wanted to live inside its pages." 
--Karen Hooper, Author of Tangled Tides

What if your name was your destiny? And what if that name foretold a tragic end?

The most exotic twist of Romeo and Juliet you've ever experienced. A story that defies genre, religion, and what you thought you knew about mythology. And it all starts with a girl who sails to an island you've never heard of... Curious? Read on...

A First Place Winner in the Chanticleer Cygnus Awards and E-book Category Finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards, this YA Historical Fantasy novel is for readers who loved Chelsea Fine's Archers of Avalon series, Megg Jensen's Anathema, and Addison Moore's Celestra series.

Important places

New Bedford (17)

Regions

Massachusetts (3,085)

Countries

United States (64,950)
Portugal (564)